Delete Restore Messages

Intuitive is our Passion. Check it out below.

Ready to get started? We have quick and easy registration or ask a question first.

Delete Restore Messages

With Your Next Seven we will always save your messages for you. That way if an employee dispute ever arises, nothing is ever destroyed. With that in mind, we've created a simple way to delete and restore your messages: Online Scheduling Messages

Yes, we are aware this is easy and beautiful. Please stop applauding your monitor. People are looking at you funny.


Video Overview of Delete Restore Messages

Back To New Message OptionsOn To Viewing Employee List



You will schedule faster, keep costs down and be organized.

Don't believe us? Start your 30-day free trial!

YN7 News: New blog posting on Facebook and Your Employee Scheduling Software
Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook
Sending request....